What’s on the Wheel Wednesday!

For today’s post, I’m joining Ginny over at Small Things for the Yarn Along! Join us there, or leave a link in the comments below, showing off what’s on your wheel this week!

 

This week’s post will be very condensed. It’s my mom’s last day in town, and I don’t want to spend too much of it on the computer.  It’s been a bittersweet visit as always– I’ve been reminded of how much I miss my hometown family, but things have been crazy for the past week, so I’ll be glad to get back into our normal rhythms. Anyhow, the photo-bombardment starts NOW:

 

IMG_4297

Did some experimental dyeing…

 

IMG_4308

Ready to ply…

 

IMG_4298

Phat Fiber samples…

 

IMG_4294

Friends

That’s all I have for today! Hopefully I can check back in tomorrow with more chatter, photos, announcements, etc. Until then, happy crafting!

 

5 thoughts on “What’s on the Wheel Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

